Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Sauer Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Sauer Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Greenwood, IN

4.95/5 Star Rating
504 total reviews

Sauer Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sauer Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Very good
Alex E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Good!
Duane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Everyone was very polite, friendly and professional as always..
Peg M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Professional, knowledgeable and experienced. Giving me a comfortable experience
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
They always provide great care!
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Great office staff and Dr. Sauer gives outstanding service and advice. Highly recommend.
Fred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Great customer focus
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very professional staff and friendly! I need additional dental procedures and will definitely return!
Joesph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Regina H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Everyone is amazing!!! Megan is the GOAT!!!!
Roger A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Above and beyond, had an emergency, Dr Marsh worked me in and resolved the immediate issue quickly to enable me to proceed with my daily life until we can complete the process in a couple of weeks.
Robin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr. Sauer is the BEST! He listens to my concerns and then works to find a solution. Everyone in this doctor’s office is awesome!
Marcy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
This place is run so efficiently. I never have to wait more than a couple of minutes after I check in. Chyana my dental hygienist is friendly and through. Dr Marsh is also very personable and efficient and professional. I highly recommend this practice.
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
I love the thoroughness of my hygienist and her sense of humor is comforting. Dr Marsh is quick but conscientious. I don’t need fussy and time consuming from a doctor, but I need to feel he/she has my time and health in balance at an appointment.
Melody H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Marsh and staff are amazing and very caring! I’ve been very pleased with Sauer Dentistry. They are current with the latest technologies. I hate going to the dentist but they make it easier.
Renee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Great experience and very informative
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Wonderful staff! Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Martin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Very good!
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Always caring, and gentle!
Frank W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Sauer and his team!