Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Sauer Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Sauer Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Greenwood, IN

4.95/5 Star Rating
504 total reviews

Sauer Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sauer Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Always a great experience!
Jo W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Had yo have 2 crowns replaced. Dr. Sauer and Assistant were friendly, gentle, assuring, and told me what to expect during procedure before the next step. Efficient, fast, and professional.
Mala G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Always friendly Clean they explain everything to you give you options Dr. Sowers and his staff are 100% professional and awesome myself and my family will always be Dr. Sauer’s patients
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Friendly, professional people.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Great, every time
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Rey friendly staff.
Natalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Great atmosphere!
Martha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Just had my first appt at Sauer Denistry. My friend recommended them to me. I loved Kaya. My teeth haven’t felt this good in years and she is so sweet. Dr Marsh was so nice and did a thorough review of my mouth
Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Always a great visit with pleasant professionals at Sauer Dentistry.
Bobbie H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
I have been pleased with my care with one exception. I was moved from having Dr Sauer as my Dentist to Dr Marsh without contacting me or asking if it was ok. Dr Marsh is very nice but I came to this practice because Dr Sauer had been Recommened to me by 2 different people. I chose my dentist because of the recommendations. I’m very unhappy with that decision. I should have spoke up the 1st time when I had an appointment with Dr Sauer and they switched me to Dr Marsh.
Jordan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Absolutely love this place and the staff! Can finally breathe when I walk into the dentist
Lissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Always professional and friendly.
Don W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Good positive hygienist.
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Sauer and his team have been so amazing for my family and I over the last 10 years. His practice is very inviting and always neat and tidy. Most importantly, Dr. Sauer has always provided expert recommendations and performs his work with top notch technique. I’d rate this dentistry 100 stars if I could.
Kennady G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
We always have a great experience. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable!
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very considerate! Thank you
Luke M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
We love Sauer Dentistry!!!!
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very happy with Dr. Sauer's work. Very professional and his office has the latest technology. His staff works hard and will do their best make your visit a pleasant experience.
Anthony K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Sauer is the best!
April W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Love everyone there. They are very personable and care about you and your family