Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Sauer Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Sauer Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Greenwood, IN

4.95/5 Star Rating
504 total reviews

Sauer Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sauer Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Best dentist in more than 60 years of going to the dentist!
Martin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Great service!
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr. Sauer and his amazing staff are second to none. Gorgeous office, great personal care, patient care is first rate from the first call to the time they leave. Dr. Sauer and his staff of professionals are the best. I have been a patient of his for 10+ years.
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Always professional and comfortable experience!! Love Alyssa (hygienist) and Dr. Sauer!!
Chinpei W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Marsh fixed my tooth in 40 minutes that another dentist in town could not fix it with several visits. It was amazing. Highly recommended!
Judy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Great experience
Bryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Great experience and treatment!
Constance F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Always friendly and thorough. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr Sauer and his staff are amazing. They spend all the time you need treating you and answering questions. I love their preventative approach to things that will be an issue in the future. My entire family has been going to Sauer Dentistry for 11 years and would not consider any other options.
Mary Sue J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Prompt, front desk polite inquiring about health updates. Megan does an excellent job with the cleaning, then Dr. Sauer checks it, all are super.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Can’t say enough about Dr Sauer. Highly recommend him to all that ask.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Polite, professional and very friendly.
Carroll T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Best dentist I have ever had. Highly recommend.
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
During My first experience with Dr. Whitney and her assistant…they did and excellent job of informing of the pros and cons of my oral condition…Dr.Whitney and her assistant did a great job of making sure that I was comfortable and in no pain while I was there…
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
On time. Pleasant experience. Staff is always so nice
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great
Darla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr. Marsh was wonderful on my first visit. Very thoughtful and thorough given the circumstances with a problem tooth that needed attention quickly before I left the state for 3 months.
Eric J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Personable, efficient, thorough, caring. Dr. Sauer and his staff are fantastic. Been seeing them since the inception of this practice over 12 years ago. Thank you!
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
I felt like I was kept informed as the procedure progressed.
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Prompt service, friendly staff and doctors, explanation of all procedures. Would always recommend Dr. Sauer’s practice.