Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Sauer Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Sauer Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Greenwood, IN

4.94/5 Star Rating
410 total reviews

Sauer Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sauer Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Great
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Dr. Sauer and Megan are always kind and gentle. They always take the patients needs and comfort the most important.
Doug P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Always a great experience. Thanks
Sherry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
The greatest.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
I always receive excellent patient care, with the utmost professionalism, efficiency, effective communications, & friendliness.
Sue W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
It was a pleasant experience, thanks to everyone there.
Betty A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Quickly analyzed/verified my problem and recommended a solution to resolve my problem. Also was able to schedule an appointment to quickly fix the issue while still under my current insurance coverage.
Kevin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Great experience
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Excellent. Was very good at explaining recommended care for my son.
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Everyone was so friendly!. I just came from another practice and I’m glad I did!
Donovan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Everyone is always so friendly & answers all my questions. My boys & I love this office! They make us feel at home every time.
Carl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Very pleasant from the front desk all the way thru. Julie was great!
Sharon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Very skilled, competent and caring as a family dentist. He has state of the art equipment and knowledge and has a well run office.
Mitchell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Quick thorough
Timothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Extremely thorough. In my over 70 years of life and dental care, Dr Sauer is the best! Always make me feel important and is very considerate. Great office, great support staff too!!
Payton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Fantastic
Nathan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Aaron and Megan were very friendly and explained things well. Megan did a great job in my cleaning and was thorough in examining my teeth.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Awesome. And that is saying something as going to the dentist blows.
Don W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Excellent
Jo Nell O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Thankful for the emergent same day appointment!