Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Sauer Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Sauer Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Greenwood, IN

4.95/5 Star Rating
485 total reviews

Sauer Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sauer Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Staff is always pleasant and welcoming.
Tessa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
They were quick, made sure i was comfortable, friendly, and painless. Great experience! Hygienist was amazing as well!
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Great care and attention by Dr Sauers and his entire team to my dental health and needs. The entire staff is certainly in lock step with his focus and attention to his patience.
Jo W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Sauer and his staff are friendly, efficient, and personable.
Bobbie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Everyone is always very friendly including Dr Sauer. Another important thing is that you never have to wait more than a few minutes after arriving.
Natalie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I always feel extremely comfortable here. They are so wonderful! And they donate when I ask for money for school programs at Southport High School.
Megan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Sauer provided us with a second opinion for our 8yo for excessive treatment needed. He provided an extremely less evasive treatment plan and performed it with his team with such grace! My son has never been more relaxed or had a better experience visiting the dentist!
Felicia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
I have never loved going to the dentist until now! Dr. Sauer and his staff are so friendly and professional. Dr. Sauer made me feel comfortable and confident. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
Raven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Great office, great staff. My cleaning went a lot faster with less scraping with their newer technology!
Josh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
The entire team is friendly and welcoming. Very thorough and detail oriented operation. A comfortable experience for all ages.
Lynne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Friendly and welcoming with extra good csre.
Rhonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
She explained everything she was going to do and made sure I was comfortable with everything
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Hygienist Kaiya especially kind, gentle and proficient. Dr Marsh again gave good counsel Would recommend highly!
Alyssa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Personalized care from knowledgeable professionals.
Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Great job
Joanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Sauer and his staff are always friendly and professional. We have been going to him for years, and wouldn't want to go to any other dentist. Highly recommend!
Brennah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Awesome every time we come! Love Dr Marsh and my hygienist!
Robin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Great staff and care provided on my first visit.
Ronnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Great dentist and staff
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Outstanding, professional, friendly patient service!