Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Sauer Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Sauer Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Greenwood, IN

58 total reviews

Sauer Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sauer Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Compassionate and caring always. Always on time, never late!
Anna F.
Submitted 05/10/22
I highly recommend Dr. Sauer and his staff. They provide excellent care.
Donna S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very thorough. Wonderful staff.
Ashley W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Na
Robert M.
Submitted 05/08/22
Awesome care
Susan A.
Submitted 05/05/22
I have had several dentists throughout my life. Dr. Saur and his team are by far the best. Pain free, they all make sure you are comfortable. Complete, excellent treatment in one day. So thankful for his skill and care!
Stephanie K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent services by Dr. Sauer & staff.
Marc K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent service. Professional, courteous, and friendly! Dr. Aaron is a good guy and a great dentist. Five ⭐️‘S
Catherine S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Sauer and all of his staff are the very best. If you have a question they answer and explain. They always make sure you are comfortable. I just can’t say enough for their kindness shown to me as their patient.
Patricia F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Timely, professional and friendly
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very friendly staff& Dr Sauer e planned every thing about what he needed to do.Hygenist was awesome.
Tammy B.
Submitted 04/28/22
The outcome was good, however I wish someone would have explained to my why my gum was continuing to bleed. It was finally stopped and the end result was good.
Pam P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Compassionate and thorough.
Angela Z.
Submitted 04/27/22
The staff was very patient, friendly and helpful!
Robert R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Teeth cleaning was provided professionally and gently.
Brian H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great experience overall from Dr. Sauer and team.
Dawn T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very friendly, professional and efficient dentist office. Always love coming here!
Matthew H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very friendly staff and a great experience! Highly recommend Sauer Dentistry as we have been customers for over 10 years!
Ron S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Nice people that know what they are doing. Today Alyssa did my cleaning, she did a great job, was a good communicator and was as gentle as she could be in her cleaning.
Christi P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Sauer is very concerned about your teeth and gentle. He is thorough and detailed. He is also very personable. His staff are always so nice and caring.