Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Sauer Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Sauer Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Greenwood, IN

133 total reviews

Sauer Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sauer Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josh C.
Submitted 09/26/22
So friendly and very thorough. Very nice and modern facility. I’ve never had to wait in the reception area for more than a couple of minutes, so it’s in and out and on with your day!
Mona K.
Submitted 09/23/22
Such sweet office and very informative. Love my hygienist
Don W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent job
Dwayne W.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great people highly skilled staff. The Dentist is awesome highly recommend
Supatta W.
Submitted 09/20/22
Fast courteous people from the front staff to the Dentist. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Heather N.
Submitted 09/19/22
Amazing as always. I had a dr appt right after this appt and actually told them if they were looking for a great dentist, you were it! Small world… their kids played basketball with your fam so she was well aware of how awesome you all are!
Tina M.
Submitted 09/15/22
The hygienist, Dr. Marsh, and Dr. Sauer are all wonderful. They take time to listen and are truly concerned about each person's dental health. Their compassion and patience with my children is always above and beyond! Hands down the best!
Tina B.
Submitted 09/15/22
Meghan is awesome!
Christopher S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Marsh is personable. She takes time to explain what’s going on. She explains why it worked or didn’t and why and alternatives.
Nancy L.
Submitted 09/14/22
Megan, my dental tech, makes my appointments very pleasant! As well as her knowledge and expertise, she is extremely personable. I look forward to visiting with her. Dr Sauer is amazing. I like the fact that if I need a crown, I don’t have to make 2 trips to get it done. I referred my neighbors next door to him and they were pleased as well. I have total trust in him and Megan as well! Keep up the good work guys!
Tabitha H.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Sauer and my hygienist were extremely friendly and spoke to me like they genuinely care about how my life is going and how that can affect my dental health. I love all the high tech the office has. I always feel they are doing everything to make their patients as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend this practice!
Glenda K.
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent
Kendra B.
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr. Sauer is always very caring and makes the appointment as easy and pain free on the patient as possible.
Tara F.
Submitted 09/07/22
They always take care of my family! Truth is, we can be pretty difficult, and their kindness never waivers!
Allison C.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Sauer calmed my nerves about 2 wisdom teeth extractions.
Daniel W.
Submitted 09/02/22
Professional, friendly, and cares!
Tracy S.
Submitted 09/02/22
Great group of professionals. Highly recommend...
Raymond P.
Submitted 08/31/22
Great as always!
Tracy S.
Submitted 08/31/22
One of the best dentists I've ever known. Super staff and Marina the assistant is remarkable too.
Joshua L.
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent as usual