Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Sauer Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Sauer Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Greenwood, IN

4.94/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Sauer Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sauer Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jairo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Awesome
Cherri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I have anxiety issues and Dr. Sauer and his staff know how to get me thru my appointments with all of the patience needed. That means so much to me.
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The staff at Sauer Dentistry is wonderful! I was able to get in right away for an emergency procedure. Everyone was so helpful. Dr. Sauer by far is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. Our whole family comes here as well as my extended family that just moved to Center Grove. We love Sauer Dentistry!!!
Martin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great!
Carla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Marsh explained everything to me and put me at ease whenever I have come in for dental work.
Fara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Such a pleasure having a good dentist that take time to explain why or what you may need. No brush off with him. He cares about his patients and the staff are always friendly. A great place to be apart
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Sauer has been my dentist for 10+ years now. I have had bad experiences when I was young that still make me nervous when I sit in the dental chair. Dr, Sauer always takes time to make sure I am comfortable. I hope I never have to switch in the future. I cannot imagine anyone more caring than Dr Sauer and his office staff.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
The best dentist office in the business. The staff and practice is always top notch.
Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Everyone is so polite and friendly.
Nicole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very professional, friendly and quick! Kept me informed the whole process so I wasn't in the dark ! Made me feel comfortable and at ease! Definitely will be coming back for other procedures when needed!!
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Professional… Thorough… Caring.
Wallace K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Always friendly and good at what they do.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I would highly recommend Sauer Dentistry.
Hallie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Everyone was very welcoming and helpful as a new patient.
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Our family has been going to Dr. Sauer for years and he and his staff are absolutely THE BEST! I can’t say enough good things about the fantastic treatment and professionalism that the provide as well as empathy towards their patients! I wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Caring
Jan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Great, with state-of-the-art equipment.
Jett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Always a great experience! Kind, patient, and gentle especially when working with children. Thank you!
Gerard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Superb.
Randall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great experience