Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Sauer Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Sauer Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Greenwood, IN

100 total reviews

Sauer Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sauer Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert W.
Submitted 08/10/22
On time. Friendly and skilled
Tracy B.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very friendly and professional. Great cleaning and information about ital health.
David F.
Submitted 08/09/22
Always an excellent and comfortable experience.
Joseph A.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great Experience
Kathryn D.
Submitted 08/02/22
Best crown experience
Kathy G.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr S
Joel K.
Submitted 08/01/22
Staff is always amazing. Dr Marsh is the sweetest
Kylee R.
Submitted 07/29/22
Alyssa was amazing and so sweet. Dr. Sauer is always welcoming and kind.
Rick E.
Submitted 07/28/22
Quick cleaning. Dr. Sauer is top notch
Gerald B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very professional and kind. Highly recommend!
Brandon S.
Submitted 07/24/22
Everyone was great! Very friendly and comfortable setting.
Alan C.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Sauer is a very caring and concerned individual who cares deeply about your oral health. HIs supporting staff accommodates accordingly and efficiently. I am always recommending people to him.
Brittany A.
Submitted 07/21/22
Everyone was so kind and down to earth. I enjoyed my first visit. Will definitely recommend your office to others.
Carol W.
Submitted 07/20/22
I like this dentist's office everyone is so friendly and nice and makes you feel comfortable being there
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Friendly and professional.
Julia A.
Submitted 07/19/22
I decided to try in-home whitening treatments, and they were able to take my impressions after my cleaning! Amazing!
Chad S.
Submitted 07/19/22
3 different treatments completed. 2 crowns and a filling, no pain during the procedure and only a little soreness that night. She definitely knows what she's doing! Highly recommend!
Maryanne C.
Submitted 07/18/22
Megan is the best
Russell B.
Submitted 07/15/22
Good
Ryan C.
Submitted 07/14/22
Been going here since the practice started . We love it here .