Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Sauer Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Sauer Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Greenwood, IN

4.95/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

Sauer Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sauer Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
All of the staff is so wonderful. Everyone made sure that my 6 year old was okay during her cleaning, x-rays and cavity filling! She was very, very nervous. Everyone was so patient. She ended up doing so good, we are so thankful!
Bradley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
As pleasant as a dentist visit can be
Gina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr Marsh is friendly, addresses your needs and does a great job in a timely manor.
Courtney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Always a great experience with Julie
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Excellent
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
I was very happy with the treatment I received from Dr Sauer and the staff .
Jay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Knowledgeable, friendly, and maintains a skilled supporting staff of hygienists. I've trusted him to do all of the fillings I've (unfortunately) needed, and Dr Sauer and his team haven't let me down.
Carroll T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Wonderful
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
I am very happy with all of the great care I received and dr. marsh is wonderful
Shelby R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Gorgeous clean office with the kindest staff! 10/10 recommend..bomb diggity status
Robin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
I used to dread going to the dentist but not anymore. Dr. Sauer is amazing and I can’t imagine a better dental hygienist. I look forward to catching up with my dental hygienist. She is professional, outgoing, and great at her job!
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Sauer and his team always take great care of our family. Alyssa went out of her way to reschedule my girls for their appoint and then followed up with a phone call to explain something after our appointment! 100% would recommend Dr. Sauer and his team!
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Megan is always friendly and gives good advice. Dr. Sauer makes us feel like family. The entire atmosphere is wonderful!
Theodore M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
They are so patient and kind!
Susanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
I love my hygienist! She is so thorough, and she takes her time. She makes me feel comfortable. Dr. Marsh is so friendly, but she is also professional and puts me at ease.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr Marsh is great! She explains what needs to be done and gets it done in a reasonable time.
Natalie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Great service and staff.
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Great experience every time.
Chris E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Polite, wants to follow the patients needs and does not have you do stuff to make money for him! Great office
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Consultation about the need for crown.