Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Sauer Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Sauer Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Greenwood, IN

79 total reviews

Sauer Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sauer Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christi P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Sauer is very concerned about your teeth and gentle. He is thorough and detailed. He is also very personable. His staff are always so nice and caring.
Aaron R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Always great
Joseph H.
Submitted 04/20/22
EXCELLENT CARE !!
Andrew P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great customer service!
James P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent care from Alyssa and Dr. Sauer.
David F.
Submitted 04/14/22
They have the latest equipment and are all very polite and professional. I highly recommend them.
Katie L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Marsh has been so sweet and helpful. She never seems like she’s in a hurry. She us always so friendly and patient.
Josh B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Always amazing reception and the Dr and aides are always informative and gentle.
Scott W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Answered all my questions and concerns and I did not have to wait around very long for anything. I am self insured and their prices are reasonable also.
Susan S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Hygienist was gentle. Appt on time
Nora N.
Submitted 03/31/22
We are new patients and our first visit wasn’t scheduled until 3mo out. However, my daughter broke her tooth on vacation and we were able to see Dr. Marsh immediately when we returned. They fixed her tooth beautifully and even added her cleaning. My daughter was so pleased how easy it was and how nice everyone was. The office is clean, professional and extremely friendly! Highly recommend Sauer Dentistry.
Neal R.
Submitted 03/30/22
Quick and painless. Super clean place. Very nice and professional staff. Top notch.
Michael E.
Submitted 03/23/22
Cordial and on time
Kelli S.
Submitted 03/23/22
I love the staff at Sauer Dentistry! Everyone is kind, thoughtful, and happy to be at work. Dr. Sauer is always upbeat and thoroughly explains everything. I am so happy we have found our dental home.
Mitchell H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Always friendly efficient and a terrific dentist
Andrew P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Always a great experience!
Jo W.
Submitted 03/21/22
Had yo have 2 crowns replaced. Dr. Sauer and Assistant were friendly, gentle, assuring, and told me what to expect during procedure before the next step. Efficient, fast, and professional.
Mala G.
Submitted 03/19/22
Always friendly Clean they explain everything to you give you options Dr. Sowers and his staff are 100% professional and awesome myself and my family will always be Dr. Sauer’s patients
Janet M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Friendly, professional people.
John K.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great, every time