Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Sauer Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Sauer Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Greenwood, IN

4.94/5 Star Rating
471 total reviews

Sauer Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sauer Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr. Marsh is an outstanding dentist! The staff at Sauer Dentistry are all extremely knowledgeable, efficient and professional. I highly recommend this practice!
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Great enthusiasm and focus on my dental needs and related long term health. Top notch team and service. Highly recommend.
Kari M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I can’t say enough about this practice. It is evident that excellence is at the core of all they do, from the moment you call to schedule an appointment until you walk out the door. I have had multiple procedures done, including a root canal and crowns. They are top notch!
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
In my opinion, Dr. Sauer and his staff are clearly the friendliest, knowledgeable and efficient providers in town. Every crown that Dr. Sauer has done for me has fit perfectly and the work is completed during the one appointment. I am so thankful for Sauer Dentistry!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Quick, efficient and friendly staff... Highly recommend if in need of a dentist
Brandon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Excellent service and pain free!
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Marsh was great and Bailey who took care of me was excellent. Best experience I have ever had at the Dentist. Thank you Dr. Marsh and Bailey for fixing my teeth and making my visit so pleasant!
Fred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Best dentist in more than 60 years of going to the dentist!
Martin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Great service!
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr. Sauer and his amazing staff are second to none. Gorgeous office, great personal care, patient care is first rate from the first call to the time they leave. Dr. Sauer and his staff of professionals are the best. I have been a patient of his for 10+ years.
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Always professional and comfortable experience!! Love Alyssa (hygienist) and Dr. Sauer!!
Chinpei W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Marsh fixed my tooth in 40 minutes that another dentist in town could not fix it with several visits. It was amazing. Highly recommended!
Judy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Great experience
Bryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Great experience and treatment!
Constance F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Always friendly and thorough. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr Sauer and his staff are amazing. They spend all the time you need treating you and answering questions. I love their preventative approach to things that will be an issue in the future. My entire family has been going to Sauer Dentistry for 11 years and would not consider any other options.
Mary Sue J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Prompt, front desk polite inquiring about health updates. Megan does an excellent job with the cleaning, then Dr. Sauer checks it, all are super.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Can’t say enough about Dr Sauer. Highly recommend him to all that ask.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Polite, professional and very friendly.
Carroll T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Best dentist I have ever had. Highly recommend.