Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Sauer Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Sauer Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Greenwood, IN

4.94/5 Star Rating
471 total reviews

Sauer Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sauer Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
During My first experience with Dr. Whitney and her assistant…they did and excellent job of informing of the pros and cons of my oral condition…Dr.Whitney and her assistant did a great job of making sure that I was comfortable and in no pain while I was there…
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
On time. Pleasant experience. Staff is always so nice
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great
Darla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr. Marsh was wonderful on my first visit. Very thoughtful and thorough given the circumstances with a problem tooth that needed attention quickly before I left the state for 3 months.
Eric J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Personable, efficient, thorough, caring. Dr. Sauer and his staff are fantastic. Been seeing them since the inception of this practice over 12 years ago. Thank you!
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
I felt like I was kept informed as the procedure progressed.
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Prompt service, friendly staff and doctors, explanation of all procedures. Would always recommend Dr. Sauer’s practice.
Elaine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Very good
Alex E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Good!
Duane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Everyone was very polite, friendly and professional as always..
Peg M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Professional, knowledgeable and experienced. Giving me a comfortable experience
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
They always provide great care!
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Great office staff and Dr. Sauer gives outstanding service and advice. Highly recommend.
Fred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Great customer focus
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very professional staff and friendly! I need additional dental procedures and will definitely return!
Joesph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Regina H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Everyone is amazing!!! Megan is the GOAT!!!!
Roger A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Above and beyond, had an emergency, Dr Marsh worked me in and resolved the immediate issue quickly to enable me to proceed with my daily life until we can complete the process in a couple of weeks.
Robin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr. Sauer is the BEST! He listens to my concerns and then works to find a solution. Everyone in this doctor’s office is awesome!
Marcy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
This place is run so efficiently. I never have to wait more than a couple of minutes after I check in. Chyana my dental hygienist is friendly and through. Dr Marsh is also very personable and efficient and professional. I highly recommend this practice.