Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Sauer Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Sauer Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Greenwood, IN

133 total reviews

Sauer Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sauer Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great staff great care
Fred W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great experience as always!
Lisa T.
Submitted 06/13/22
Better than I expected. Doctor Sauer always explains the procedure before he starts. He cares how you are doing.
Sara S.
Submitted 06/13/22
I always love my experiences here. The office staff are always friendly and professional. My hygienist is amazing and Dr. Sauer is the best! I now live on the west side of town and still drive to Greenwood because I’m too happy to give Dr. Sauer and Megan up!
Ciara H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Marsh and her team are great with customer care and service.
Roberta S.
Submitted 05/31/22
I asked Dr. Marsh to buff out the rough edges of my sleep guard as it was causing me pain. She did an excellent job. She and the staff are kind and extremely professional.
Gregg L.
Submitted 05/27/22
The Best!
Aldwyn T.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Marsh made my son feel comfortable and not scared during the tx session.
Brooke M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Hygienist scraped me a few times and Dr. Marsh only spent a moment in the room with me. This is the second appointment in a row that has been late and my prior cavity fill was done incorrectly by a new tech so it had to be redone. Would really like the option to switch back to Dr. Sauer and his team.
Stacy G.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent!
David M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Always a great experience. My hygienist and Dr. Sauer keep me coming back, and I live 35 minutes away.
Joseph B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great customer service. Dr. Sauer is very professional and personable.
Kevin G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always a pleasure to deal with positive upbeat and competent staff. They let me know exactly what is going on step by step so there are no surprises. Dr. Sauer is the best
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 05/18/22
From receptionist to hygienist Elizabeth to Dr. Sauer and back to receptionist, everyone was friendly and professional. In capable hands!
Jerry P.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always friendly and helpful
Robin G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Compassionate and caring always. Always on time, never late!
Anna F.
Submitted 05/10/22
I highly recommend Dr. Sauer and his staff. They provide excellent care.
Donna S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very thorough. Wonderful staff.
Ashley W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Na
Robert M.
Submitted 05/08/22
Awesome care