Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Sauer Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Sauer Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Greenwood, IN

4.94/5 Star Rating
471 total reviews

Sauer Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sauer Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr. SAUER AND HIS TEAM PROVIDE THE BEST CARE FOR OUR FAMILY. EFFICIENT WITHOUT RUSHING. IMMACULATE WORKING CONDITIONS. THE LATEST DENTAL TECHNOLOGY. LOVE THIS TEAM!
Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr Sauer is a skilled, professional, kind and patient dentist. My pain level was low. Very caring man.
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
It was a great experience!
Olivia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
I’ve had 3 root canals (1 done by Dr. Sauer) and it was a breeze. Didn’t feel the needle for the numbing or the taste of it and I hate that! Dr. Sauer’s office rocks!
Curtis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great service!
Dan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Terrific work and excellent care
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Very comfortable experience.
Duane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Always experience very professional dental treatment. The entire staff is very friendly and courteous. If I have experienced a sudden dental emergency I have been fortunate to get the issue addressed very quickly. Dr. Sauer & Dr. Marsh are very good at answering all questions and concerns. Overall good experiences over the years!
Rita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Excellent staff and service
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
They are always on time. Great dentist and hygienists.
Karl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
As always, awesome care!
Debbie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I trust Dr. Sauer and hygienist Megan 100%
Adele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Very patient and caring!
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
All great!!!
Brenda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Marsh is amazing!!! Whitney replaced a several year old, very uncomfortable, crown for me today from my previous dentist. Extra bonus... crown was created in-house. Whitney customized it just right for my bite and resolved all my issues with my old crown when creating my new crown. No temporary or return visit needed. It fits perfectly! I am grateful! Thank you again Dr. Marsh!
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
N/A
Debbie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Love sauer dentistry wouldn’t trust anyone else
Tameria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
I appreciate Dr. Sauer and his staff. They are all so friendly and helpful and make sure I know exactly what’s going on the whole time. Thank you!
Martin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Great!
Victoria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Love dr Sauer and his staff!!