Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Sauer Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Sauer Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Greenwood, IN

4.94/5 Star Rating
471 total reviews

Sauer Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sauer Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr. Sauer and team are always professional and punctual. They listen to and care about their patients. I highly recommend this practice.
Nicholas (Nick) K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Great experience
Devin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Wonderful service!!
Rebecca J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
My hygienist, Megan is friendly and skillful! My mouth always feels so clean and fresh after she is finished. Dr. Sauer is always cheerful and gentle. I love this practice!
Charles N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very well treated and office very clean. Staff is great
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
As always, great service and great skill. Dental hygienist is tops and dentist is super!
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
It's a great doctor great assistance and great employees just an overall nice atmosphere.
Brenda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Seeing the dentist is not my favorite visit. Felt very comfortable and confident with Dr. Marsh. She made an adjustment to my crown from my previous dentist. The crown is so much more comfortable. Thank you! Julie was great as well.
Antoinette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr Sauer is the very best, most attention to detail dentist our family has ever had! He keeps our teeth healthy and is honestly the kindest person you’ll meet! The staff follows with the same care and kindness and we truly are grateful!!
Jairo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Awesome
Cherri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I have anxiety issues and Dr. Sauer and his staff know how to get me thru my appointments with all of the patience needed. That means so much to me.
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The staff at Sauer Dentistry is wonderful! I was able to get in right away for an emergency procedure. Everyone was so helpful. Dr. Sauer by far is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. Our whole family comes here as well as my extended family that just moved to Center Grove. We love Sauer Dentistry!!!
Martin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great!
Carla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Marsh explained everything to me and put me at ease whenever I have come in for dental work.
Fara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Such a pleasure having a good dentist that take time to explain why or what you may need. No brush off with him. He cares about his patients and the staff are always friendly. A great place to be apart
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Sauer has been my dentist for 10+ years now. I have had bad experiences when I was young that still make me nervous when I sit in the dental chair. Dr, Sauer always takes time to make sure I am comfortable. I hope I never have to switch in the future. I cannot imagine anyone more caring than Dr Sauer and his office staff.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
The best dentist office in the business. The staff and practice is always top notch.
Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Everyone is so polite and friendly.
Nicole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very professional, friendly and quick! Kept me informed the whole process so I wasn't in the dark ! Made me feel comfortable and at ease! Definitely will be coming back for other procedures when needed!!