Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Sauer Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Sauer Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Greenwood, IN

4.95/5 Star Rating
493 total reviews

Sauer Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 493 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sauer Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CG M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Professional. Recommend Dr Sauer.
Wonmi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
The hygienist was excellent.
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr Sauer and team are very friendly and careful that it really doesn’t hurt to go to the dentist!
Lachlan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr. Sauer is the best dentist by far that we have ever had. We are so glad we finally found someone so awesome with a great staff as well.
Kimberly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Sauer and Candy both made me comfortable about my crown procedure. Dr. Sauer answered all of my questions and explained everything as he went along.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Excellent service
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I am very happy with everything they have taken care of my teeth. They are number one
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Always a pleasant visit. Dr Sauer and his staff are all incredible.
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Efficient, caring, clean and experienced.
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Great practice, and I love my Hygienist Megan! She’s always giving me good advice.
Olivia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Everyone I came in contact with at the office was super friendly!
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Dr. Marsh always makes it pleasant to go to the dentist! I’m so thankful I go there!!
Stephen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Quality care. On schedule. Professional yet friendly.
Betsy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Friendly staff...all very kind. Dr. Sauer is very gentle and kind.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr Sauer is always compassionate. Always considerate and explains what is going to happen!!
Robert S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
.
Debbie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Great office staff and dentist took time to explain X-rays and answer questions. Dental hygienist efficient and friendly
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Comfortable, professional, on time, and my teeth look SO clean!!!! Always a great experience here
Crystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Love Dr Sauer. Our whole family has been going to him for the past two years and absolutely love him and his team. He is out of my network and I refuse to find anyone else. Highly recommend!
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Extremely personable; provides a comfortable dentistry environment. I know Sauer Dentistry looks to provide the very best in dental care.