Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Sauer Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Sauer Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Greenwood, IN

4.95/5 Star Rating
504 total reviews

Sauer Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sauer Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Very personable and knowledgeable staff as well as high tech methods that are very impressive.
Melissa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr. Sauer is by far the best dentist I have ever been too. Not only did he fix a lot of my issue other dentists messed up, he also has helped me keep my teeth beautiful. His staff is super friendly and he has an excellent calming presence.
Robert Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Always a great experience, great people and service!
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Everyone was very welcoming and professional . Looking forward to my dental care at your practice .
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Thank you
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Thanks for adding me to your patient list. I have certainly high respect for the time and effort you have made in addressing not only an immediate filling loss, root canal, etc, but also with your team addressing my other delayed dental maintenance issues. Great job so far and great team!
Frank W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Always a great experience! Megan is the best!!!!
Nathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Friendly, helpful, professional, short wait time, nice office
Emily E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
The best dentist office around. Everyone is amazing!!
Joy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Everyone was so kind and understanding with me. From the moment I walked in the door until I walked out. I love that every step was explained to me. It’s this professionalism that helps those with anxiety issues concerning dental care.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Outstanding Team from start to finish!
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
The swelling has gone down a little bit. Redness around eye and lips puffy. Doesn’t feel as hard inside this morning.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Quick, painless, professional and polite. Describes everyone who works at Sauer Dentistry.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr. Sauer and team are always professional and punctual. They listen to and care about their patients. I highly recommend this practice.
Nicholas (Nick) K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Great experience
Devin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Wonderful service!!
Rebecca J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
My hygienist, Megan is friendly and skillful! My mouth always feels so clean and fresh after she is finished. Dr. Sauer is always cheerful and gentle. I love this practice!
Charles N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very well treated and office very clean. Staff is great
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
As always, great service and great skill. Dental hygienist is tops and dentist is super!