Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Sauer Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Sauer Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Greenwood, IN

4.95/5 Star Rating
504 total reviews

Sauer Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sauer Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr Marsh is wonderful!
Amber N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Kia dental assistant yesterday was the most caring and gentle D.A. that I have ever had clean and care for my teeth!!! She was Amazing and I told her so! Also, I so appreciated Dr. Marsh repairing my filling in the same appt along with another Treatment Outstanding! A one stop shop, Thank you!!
Leslie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
best dentist around.
Gerald B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
First visit, very well done.
Blanca J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
He is the best in Indy
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
I am a very challenging patient. I have had to have most of my teeth crowned, or veneers put on to protect my front teeth from more implants. Dr Sauer is a dentist that I can talk to, his staff is more than wonderful! Let me just say this: We all look for good dental practices. I wouldn’t ever leave this one! They are wonderful!
Ricky L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Great Dentist office!
Pam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Appreciate Dr. Marsh working me into her schedule
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Great dental office! Friendly and professional!
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very complete and friendly service from everyone there. Dr Sauer trys to take care of the needs of his patients without being pushy but getting across the points that he thinks his patients need to hear.
Jo W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Always excellent service and great friendly staff.
Bradley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Polite and thorough.
Edith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr Sauer a very caring person, always friendly. Takes the time to talk to you and make sure your comfortable., even got me a pillow for my neck. First one didn't work but found one that did. Always feel very comfortable as his patient. Staff always friendly & helpful.
Courtney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Always pleasant
Krystal L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Always a great experience!
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I had my visit with my dental tech, Megan, today and as always everything went great! She is the sweetest thing! She really cares about people and is a great hygienist. I would not have it any other way!
Anita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very friendly & honest dentist! Employees are great there also!
Curtis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Excellent experience all around.
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Always a great, professional, and friendly visit!
Amanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr. Marsh did a crown and 2 fillings. She did amazing. I was terrified! But she has great skill, worked great with assistant, made be very comfortable and paid close attention to me. Gave me breaks if needed. I’m amazed I’m pain free the morning after. We a need permanent crown. No worries of going back. Pick this office they are updated and mindful of you.