Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Sauer Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Sauer Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Greenwood, IN

4.94/5 Star Rating
471 total reviews

Sauer Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sauer Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Answered all my questions and concerns and I did not have to wait around very long for anything. I am self insured and their prices are reasonable also.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Hygienist was gentle. Appt on time
Nora N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
We are new patients and our first visit wasn’t scheduled until 3mo out. However, my daughter broke her tooth on vacation and we were able to see Dr. Marsh immediately when we returned. They fixed her tooth beautifully and even added her cleaning. My daughter was so pleased how easy it was and how nice everyone was. The office is clean, professional and extremely friendly! Highly recommend Sauer Dentistry.
Neal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Quick and painless. Super clean place. Very nice and professional staff. Top notch.
Michael E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Cordial and on time
Kelli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
I love the staff at Sauer Dentistry! Everyone is kind, thoughtful, and happy to be at work. Dr. Sauer is always upbeat and thoroughly explains everything. I am so happy we have found our dental home.
Mitchell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Always friendly efficient and a terrific dentist
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Always a great experience!
Jo W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Had yo have 2 crowns replaced. Dr. Sauer and Assistant were friendly, gentle, assuring, and told me what to expect during procedure before the next step. Efficient, fast, and professional.
Mala G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Always friendly Clean they explain everything to you give you options Dr. Sowers and his staff are 100% professional and awesome myself and my family will always be Dr. Sauer’s patients
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Friendly, professional people.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Great, every time
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Rey friendly staff.
Natalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Great atmosphere!
Martha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Just had my first appt at Sauer Denistry. My friend recommended them to me. I loved Kaya. My teeth haven’t felt this good in years and she is so sweet. Dr Marsh was so nice and did a thorough review of my mouth
Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Always a great visit with pleasant professionals at Sauer Dentistry.
Bobbie H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
I have been pleased with my care with one exception. I was moved from having Dr Sauer as my Dentist to Dr Marsh without contacting me or asking if it was ok. Dr Marsh is very nice but I came to this practice because Dr Sauer had been Recommened to me by 2 different people. I chose my dentist because of the recommendations. I’m very unhappy with that decision. I should have spoke up the 1st time when I had an appointment with Dr Sauer and they switched me to Dr Marsh.
Jordan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Absolutely love this place and the staff! Can finally breathe when I walk into the dentist
Lissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Always professional and friendly.
Don W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Good positive hygienist.