Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Sauer Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Sauer Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Greenwood, IN

4.95/5 Star Rating
504 total reviews

Sauer Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sauer Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyler C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Everything was smooth and easy for someone who doesn’t like going to the dentist! :)
Terry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Cleaning and filling repair
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Very friendly, nice atmosphere, professional, on time
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
On time. Friendly and skilled
Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very friendly and professional. Great cleaning and information about ital health.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Always an excellent and comfortable experience.
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great Experience
Kathryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Best crown experience
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr S
Joel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Staff is always amazing. Dr Marsh is the sweetest
Kylee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Alyssa was amazing and so sweet. Dr. Sauer is always welcoming and kind.
Rick E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Quick cleaning. Dr. Sauer is top notch
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very professional and kind. Highly recommend!
Brandon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Everyone was great! Very friendly and comfortable setting.
Alan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Sauer is a very caring and concerned individual who cares deeply about your oral health. HIs supporting staff accommodates accordingly and efficiently. I am always recommending people to him.
Brittany A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Everyone was so kind and down to earth. I enjoyed my first visit. Will definitely recommend your office to others.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I like this dentist's office everyone is so friendly and nice and makes you feel comfortable being there
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Friendly and professional.
Julia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I decided to try in-home whitening treatments, and they were able to take my impressions after my cleaning! Amazing!