Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Sauer Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Sauer Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Greenwood, IN

4.95/5 Star Rating
504 total reviews

Sauer Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sauer Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virgil F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr Sauer and his staff make you feel very comfortable in whatever procedure they are performing.
Sawyer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Sauer pays attention to detail and is thorough. He does not recommend treatment unless it is necessary. We have been through 2 other dentists over a several year time in the area to find a good one and we are so glad we found him.
Avery D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great staff and engages well with children.
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
As is always the case, Dr. Sauer and his staff provided personal and professional care.
Brittania T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
As always, my visits, cleanings are always great! The staff is SO friendly, welcoming, and makes you feel so comfortable. They LISTEN to you, your concerns, needs. They don't force unneeded procedures. My cleanings are always great, gentle and I never have any issues afterwards. We have been going to Dr. Sauer for about 10 years now and we recommend him to everyone!
Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Always a pleasure to visit the office. Cheerful, professional staff that address my needs and speak in terms I can understand with reference to treatments.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I am so happy to have finally found the right dentist! He is everything that the Mark’s family and the Stettler’s said that he would be. Office staff was excellent as well.
Mala G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Excellent every time I love the front office the dental hygienist is very thorough and awesome as well as very friendly and Dr. sours is fantastic I will never go to another dentist I’ve recommended him to my family my friends and anyone that I meet
Sally H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Xrays Cleaning Explain my plan Polished my teeth
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Sauer is the best Dentist I have ever had. Meghan, who is my Hygienist, is the most caring person! I am going through a lot of issues. These two are my team!
Jett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Patient, kind and thoughtful care always provided for our family.
Josh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
So friendly and very thorough. Very nice and modern facility. I’ve never had to wait in the reception area for more than a couple of minutes, so it’s in and out and on with your day!
Mona K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Such sweet office and very informative. Love my hygienist
Don W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent job
Dwayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great people highly skilled staff. The Dentist is awesome highly recommend
Supatta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Fast courteous people from the front staff to the Dentist. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Heather N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Amazing as always. I had a dr appt right after this appt and actually told them if they were looking for a great dentist, you were it! Small world… their kids played basketball with your fam so she was well aware of how awesome you all are!
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
The hygienist, Dr. Marsh, and Dr. Sauer are all wonderful. They take time to listen and are truly concerned about each person's dental health. Their compassion and patience with my children is always above and beyond! Hands down the best!
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Meghan is awesome!
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Marsh is personable. She takes time to explain what’s going on. She explains why it worked or didn’t and why and alternatives.